Wednesday, March 20, 2013

O.D.H. NEW RELEASE "Flipgroove Ft. Jacqueline Kemp - Choices" OUT TODAY!

You didn't think it was over did you?... WE ARE JUST GETTING STARTED! 

We are honored to offer up our 1st release of 2013;
“Flipgroove Ft. Jacqueline Kemp – Choices." 


Released 20 March 2013 

Written by Jacqueline Kemp.
All compositions produced & mixed by Rick Shaw & Pat Mclain for Flipgroove Prod., except compositions... 6 & 7: Produced & Mixed by Veja Vee Khali for Khali Recordings SA. 6 & 7: Additional keys & editing by Neter Supreme for Original Drum Hsi (G) and... 8,9,10 & 11: Produced & Mixed by Neter Supreme for Original Drum Hsi (G) Lead & Backing Vocals: Jacqueline Kemp

No comments:

Post a Comment